Junior in Show Winners

Junior in Show

The Auggie and Ollie Perpetual Trophy

Donated by Katie Morgan and Frank O'Collins


Year Winner Owner
2004 Ch Bifield Drive Ya Krackers Kill
2005 Cobalt Toy Story Brown
2006 Feenix StepIn Ahead in Time Rochester
2007 Lamorna Midnite Cowboy Cross
2008 Ch Adjobi Time To Reflect  Rochester
2009 Acijay So Far So Good Bygraves
2010 Westlake Smokrings in the Dark Peel
2011 Spezia Ring of Pearls Robb
2012 Pencandy Gold Digger Crocker
2013 Watervaal Flame Keeper Glynn
2014 Candlewind Starlight Express Fitzgerald/Oakley
2015 Ch Sunlore Spinning Wheel Tobler
2016 Canowie All That Jazz Crocker
2017 Ch Azuare Always Dockit Thomson
2018 blank  
2019 Macdolly Pepperpot Burke
2020 Occuli Sovereign Duke Partridge
2021 Bathgate Betya Duble or Nothin Ugrinic
2022 Madenwitt Keepin It Legal at Tarrendayle Dennis
2023 Tarrendayle Leave Me Breathless Dennis

Contact Details

The Secretary, Cocker Spaniel Club of Qld Inc
Brisbane, QLD, Australia
Email : [email protected]