Club Executive and Committee

Patron - Linda Field

President - Jennifer Robb

Vice President - Jenny Hughes

Secretary - Toni Dennis    email: [email protected]

Treasurer - Terri Smith     email: [email protected]

Committee - Janette McDonald, Norman McDonald

Webmaster - Jenny Hughes   email: [email protected]

Show Secretary - vacant

Trophy Steward - Sue Bruno and Nadine Siemon


The Club Executive is formed at the Annual General Meeting each year.

All enquiries for the Club should be directed to our email address listed below.

Contact Details

The Secretary, Cocker Spaniel Club of Qld Inc
Brisbane, QLD, Australia
Email : [email protected]