Reserve Dog Challenge Winners

Reserve Dog Challenge

The 'Tarrendayle Trophy'

Donated by T Harm

Year Winner Owner
1996 Ch Tristesse True Colours Davis
1997 blank  
1998 Ch Lynfield Kiwi Connection (Imp NZ) Love/Sticher
1999 blank  
2000 Ch Clarevale Philadelphia Gotch
2001 blank  
2002 Tarrendayle Tickle Me Erni Harm
2003 Gr Ch Kebarlea Kold Gold  
2004 Ch Northcoate Time Machine  
2005 blank  
2006 Ch Sunlore Secret Lover  
2007 Ch Sagapore Texas Tea  
2008 Ch Cobalt Headliner Bruno/ Fitzgerald
2009 Gr Ch Cobalt Dragonheart Bruno 
2010 Ch Royoni Hes True Blue Royoni
2011 Ch Manunga Musketeer Stitcher
2012 Gr Ch Belcroft Steal A Kiss Kill
2013 Sup Ch Manunga Musketeer Stitcher
2014 Ch Pencandy Gold Digger Crocker
2015 Ch Pencandy Gold Digger Crocker
2016 Ch Acvaal King Jedi Bottriell
2017 Ch / NZCh Acijay All Fired Up Bygraves
2018 Royoni In My Footsteps Royoni
2019 Sup Ch Belcroft Crazy For You Kill
2020 Ch Ravensnite Betya Bottom Dollar Ugrinic
2021 Ch Kimkiera Who Dares Wins Grant
2022 Madenwitt Keepin It Legal At Tarrendayle Dennis

Contact Details

The Secretary, Cocker Spaniel Club of Qld Inc
Brisbane, QLD, Australia
Email : [email protected]